2011 treble winners – Bolton League, Hamer Cup and Lancashire Knockout
Greenmount CC at Lords as part of the club’s 150th anniversary celebrations in 2017
Greenmount Women – Prosecco Cricket Tournament 2017
U-18s Cup Winners 2018
Derek Kay Cup winners 2018
GMCL Sunday Cup winners 2018
Second XI league champions 2019

Rummage through your drawers!

If you have a Greenmount Cricket Club related photograph from yesteryear that we could display on the Gallery we’d love to hear from you.

Just scan the photo in and send it along with relevant details to admin@greenmountcricketclub.com